DISCLAIMER
If you came across this and you get offended by what I’ve written here, you can’t hold that against me because (1) starting Oct 10 I’ve changed/omitted names and (2) this blog is 100% unpublicized. I’ve done nothing to advertise or invite people to read about me talk about things that happen to put people in a bad light (but like Taylor Swift says, you shouldn’t do bad things) because (3) this is literally a diary, only it’s online because my law-student hands are always too tired to write things down, and so I’m figuring out my life like this. Okay? Okay.
Update...
posted on 2018-06-11 11:10 p.m. by Vanessa
I feel horrible because Daddy has not replied to any of my messages asking for money.

R's card got declined for Cebu Pacific.

I need sleep but I have to be at the SportsFest by 6 tomorrow morning.

1. I paid M, but still, to this day I am broke. Because J can't pay me back until July 5.

2. P has all been settled. The ATM is below the maintaining balance though. So dead.

3. Thank the Lord Jesus the phone got fixed for just PHP500.

4. I talked serious smack about a complete stranger today, in an effort to be closer to that person. Of course I feel crummy now.

tired - 2019-08-18
- - 2019-06-20
- - 2019-06-20
041619 - 2019-04-16
LB - 2018-10-02