DISCLAIMER
If you came across this and you get offended by what I’ve written here, you can’t hold that against me because (1) starting Oct 10 I’ve changed/omitted names and (2) this blog is 100% unpublicized. I’ve done nothing to advertise or invite people to read about me talk about things that happen to put people in a bad light (but like Taylor Swift says, you shouldn’t do bad things) because (3) this is literally a diary, only it’s online because my law-student hands are always too tired to write things down, and so I’m figuring out my life like this. Okay? Okay.
LB
posted on 2018-10-02 11:14 a.m. by Vanessa
The Qualifying Exam is on Friday, and I haven't talked to anyone who has passed about it. I'm very nervous, because I've been going through reviewers and a lot of word problems just don't come intuitively for me. This sucks because you can only take the exam once. And someone told me that the type of exam isn't MCQ, and I am worried sick. Sometimes I would tell myself to get a breather, and walk away for a bit, freshen up my brain, and then whilst I'm doing that I would think that I am wasting time, and then I try to work and it's just hard. But I do get some things right. I do know how to do some things I didn't know how to solve a few months ago, so that's something.

I'm very nervous. God, please be with me.

tired - 2019-08-18
- - 2019-06-20
- - 2019-06-20
041619 - 2019-04-16
LB - 2018-10-02