DISCLAIMER
If you came across this and you get offended by what I’ve written here, you can’t hold that against me because (1) starting Oct 10 I’ve changed/omitted names and (2) this blog is 100% unpublicized. I’ve done nothing to advertise or invite people to read about me talk about things that happen to put people in a bad light (but like Taylor Swift says, you shouldn’t do bad things) because (3) this is literally a diary, only it’s online because my law-student hands are always too tired to write things down, and so I’m figuring out my life like this. Okay? Okay.
-
posted on 2020-02-22 9:52 p.m. by Vanessa
I swear, my dread towards work is at an all time high today. Why? Because I get treated like shit at work, and I don't even get to enjoy my pay. I know, I know. It sounds so selfish. But I have to help Val. No one else is going to help her. So at the moment, while her life is still one big question mark, I won't book a flight to Japan just yet. I'll just put away all my earnings, and try to find a way to keep myself sane without blowing my salary. It's okay. It'll all be okay.

- - 2020-02-22
- - 2020-02-22
- - 2020-02-10
today - 2019-09-24
091719 - 2019-09-17